Chapter Text
Isagi_SoccerFan created “blue lock hs chat”
Isagi added Bachi_2silly,Chi_Hyoma,KunigamiRensuke123,Sei_Nagi420,Nico7.KINGBarou
Isagi: Add people from school
Chigiri:this is such a shit idea isagay
Isagi: I really came out to u guys and this is wht u do like it took me sm courage to do that shit
Chigiri: I dont care lol isagay
Chi_Hyomai added TheRealBarbie_Aryu
Aryu: This gc name is so eww
Chigiri: ur so eww jk babes ur like supe glam😘🙄😘
Aryu: I know u dont have to tell me
Chigiri: neutral eoji
Nagi420 added NotReoMikage
Reo: Hello?
Nagi: Hi Reo:)
Reo: Hi Nagi 🥰
Chigiri: Gay alert 🙄
Reo: who tf are u
Chigiri: wouldnt u like to know
Reo: tf i dont care but i wanna stay away from ur musty ass i know u stink
Reo: Better not see ur oily greasy ass at school or i might have to kms
Chigiri: Youd do that for me 🥺🥺🥺
Reo: Kys/s
Nagi: Reoo did u do the summer reading thing
Reo: Ya ill send it over if u want i'll change the words in ur abit too
Nagi: thx :)
Chigri: swithch up is crazy too dick rider alrt blaring rn
Reo: stfu
Isagi: No way we already fighting in the gc 💀
Reo: stfu arnt u gay
Isagi: bro 😭
Reo: Noel noa will never like u ur ugly
Bachira: hey thats not nice
Reo: omg bachira
Bachirq: REOO
Reo: how come u never gave me ur snap
Bachira: I had to run to art that day im so sorry
Reo: well add me back rn
Bachira: OkOKOKKKOKOKOKKO i will heheheheh
Nagi420 added HioriGamezzOffAcc
Hiori: ?
Nagi: scl gc
Hiori: ohk
HioriGamezzOffAcc added nanaseeee
Bachira: OkOK i added u reo
Bachi2Silly added RinItoshi,ShidouTheDemon😈, SaeItoshiSoccer, JullienLoki, OtoyaEita⚽, KarasuAddme, Rrraichi, Gagamaru👀,
Chigiri: bro knows all of blue lock💀💀
Bachira: no i just add myself on peoples phones h eheheh
Rin: Bachira wht is htis
Bachira: rin-chan its a groupchat😁
Rin: WHy is Sae here
Bachira: bcuz he goes to blue lock duhhhh🤭🤭🤭
Shidou: yallll wht is uppp😛😛
Gagamaru: T. he sk y)
Shidou:...
Shidou: u got the spirit lil bro
Otoya: ?
Karasu: Bro
Otoya: Bro? Dont u mean ur pookie ookie dookie bear
Karasu: mb pookie
Kunigami: Wtf
Chigiri: Me and him when?
Kunigami: Whos him?
Chigiri: dw abt it pooks dooks 😍
Bachira: Guys imma about to get us like a hundred free candy bars woohoo🥳🥳🥳
Nagi: Frm Reo?
Bachirizzz: Not everythings abt Reo bro😕
Nagi: ya it is? :x
Reo: sei omg ur too cute😫
Rin: guys acc stfu take me out of this chat now or ill slit all your throats
Bachira: :(
Rin: Not u tho dw
Sae: 🤨
Rin: kys
Bachira: Umm anyway this super nice guy was like yoo i got a bunch of full size candy barz at my crib so obvioulsy i hopped in his car and were going there now ill get u guys some too :))))
Isagi: Bachira….
Isagi: so ur just in some random guys car rn
Bachira: Hes not random the monster told me he was a good guy dwdw😣😣😣
Bachria: im not stupid enough to get kidnapped or anything😋
Shidou: lil bro got kidnapped thas cray cray
Bachira: shidou hihihihiihih :)
Rin: u know shidou? also kys shidou ur a roach
Sae: Thats not very nice Rin.
Rin: It be nice if u fucked off back to spain Sae
Shidou: Dpnt talk to my bbg like that dont listen to him my love😍 hes just emo
Sae: :/
Isagi: Guys bachira is still in some random guys car
Bachira: Bro hes not random i alreafy told u
Shidou: Freaky boy gotta get outta there rn
Bachira: Fine but like now i get no candy
Barou: GUYS GET ME OUTTA THIS GROUPCHAT RIGHT NOW OR ELSE ILL KILL YOU ALL
Chigiri: This guy always screaming sm like stfu🙄🙄
Isagi: Realll
Bachira: Bro now i gotta walk home like i hate yall except isagi and rin
Shidou: Bro Isagay and rinnie got rizz
Sae: Shidou. Don't say that shit ever again.
Shidou: Sorry baby
Rin: Are u flirting with Sae
Shidou: Duhh hes so amazing why wouldnt I i cant help it
Rin: …
Rin: Dont
Shdiou: No can do lil itoshi jr
Rin: You dont have to say "lil" and "Jr"
Rin: and kys
Shidou: Bro i like ur brother dont try and kiss me eww🤮🤮🤮
Rin: why would i wanna kiss ur ugl gay roach ass ue so musty u smell like sewer water mixed with the fungus that grow s in dumpsters u look like a fucking alien with that ugly ass hair thats shit so crunshy and hard wiuth allat gel u wear i hope u die the most horrific way possible
Shidou: Brother in law stop saying such silly things teehee🤧🙄😘🥰
Rin…
Bachira: Anywayzeez..
Bachira: Whos excted 4 school🤔🤔
Raichi: Why would anyone be excitrted for school dumbass
Bachira: I was just tryna change the convo calm down☹️☹️
Rin: stfu raichi ur ass looks like a feral dog bakugo wanna be killl your self no one loves u
Rin: Also bachira i'm not excited for school
Bachira: Well thats not good but i am becus i get to see isagi everyday he ghosted me this summer for his stupid discord mod
Reo: common Isagay L ofc hes a discord kitten
Chigiri: Ofc ud say that
Reo: tf
Chigiri: idk i just dont like u lol 😭😭💀💀
reo: 😭
Raichi: school starting in a few days is cray cray
Raichi: we better not get any new students the ones from last year were cray cray🤢
Shidou: Me and sae started last year😣😠🤨🤨
Raichi: Im only talking abt one of u
Shidou: Umm which one is its sae ill beat the shit outta u my belovbed is perfect in all wayz😠😠
Raichi:...
Gagamaru: h, es TA.lk i n gabt u rbo
Shidou: changing the subject imma add someone
Shidou added Aiku
Nico: Oh my not this guy
Aiku: whats up sweethearts
Karasu: There are no females i this gc bro
Otoya: ya bro
Aiku: even better😈😈😈
Karasu: u right bro
Otoya: wtf
Karasu:...
Karasu deleted a chat
Karasu: heh heh
Chigiri: We all saw that💀💀
