Actions

Work Header

Shane Hollander's biceps break the internet

Summary:

Hudson william’s gymshark ad but its shane hollander’s and the internet implodes also Ilya fights back. Thats the whole fic

or:
Lena @hollanderwifee → retweeting @GymShark’s post
HOLY SHITT?!?! ROZANOV CAN YOU FIGHT?!?!
Tay-Tay @centaursisgay
No fr he CANNOT fight us all
Ilya Rozanov✔@Rozanov81Official
Yes I can, who said I can’t tf

Notes:

First ever fanfic as a long time reader, and its heated rivalry themed lol. I've seen alot of social media fics for this fandom and wanted to write one myself. This is probably going to be my only fic so enjoy!

(See the end of the work for more notes.)

Work Text:

GymShark @GymShark posted a video 

 

Shane hollander work out routine just dropped 🤭But, always remember to take care of yourself and take a break

[ Video description: Shane in a steaming shower naked from the waist up, the video then cuts to Shane lifting weights,the camera gets a close-up on his biceps, and sweat dripping off of them. Another cut and now Shane is strapping on boxing gloves and is using a punching bag,sweat dripping off his hair as he punches the bag. The video ends with Shane taking a break and breathing heavy, white text is shown at the end saying “Whatever your goal, After every workout, Your body needs to recover”]

Tagged @ShaneHollanderHockeyPlayer

2.1m likes, 203.1k retweets, 124.3k replies

 

See all comments

 

Shane @ShaneHollanderHockeyPlayer

This ad was so fun to do! Thanks for having me GymShark!

     MROWWW@HollandersBicep

    That's all you have to say about the ad!??!?

 

OttawaCentaurs @OttawaCens

Amazing ad! The Centaurs love the message🙌 

 

Ilya Rozanov @Rozanov81Official

  So happy I get to lick the abs of second-best hockey player every day 😈😈

     Troy @Troy_Barrett

     You’re being horny on main AGAIN Ilya

     Ilya Rozanov @Rozanov81Official

     Oh I know😏

 

Hayden@HaydenPike_35

  Looking good Shane!

 

Rose not Roz@Rose_Landryy

  Ok I see you bestieee!

 

Kip@Chris_grady

Damn maybe I picked the wrong NHL player🫣

     Ilya Rozanov @Rozanov81Official

     INCREDIBLY LOUD AND INCREDIBLY WRONG, go back to your hockey dinosaur boyfriend. This one’s mine 😒

 

Bood @Zane”BBQ”Boodram

Goodness gracious Hollzy 😧

 

Dykstra@Evan_DykstraOfficial

That’s my captain’s husband y’all 

 

Hazyy @WyattHayesGoalie

I mean I am 100% straight but 😮‍💨

     Ilya Rozanov @Rozanov81Official

     I’m not 😫

     Kip@Chris_grady

     I’m not 🥴

     Troy @Troy_Barrett

     I’m not

     No Bitches?@queercentral

     I’m not

     Shilya@Rozandersjersey

     I’m not

 

JJ@JJ_Boiziau

Maybe I should start working out like Hollander 🤔

 

Haasy@LucaHaaz

Wow. Just wow

     Ilya Rozanov @Rozanov81Official

     Poor haasyyy😔the ad broke his brain

     Haasy@LucaHaaz

     Shut up Roz 

 

Raven@Raven4Cens

Everyone tell GymShark thank you for the food

     Ilya Rozanov @Rozanov81Official

     Thank you GymShark 

     Bood @Zane”BBQ”Boodram

     Thank you

     Troy @Troy_Barrett

     Thank you 

     Hayden@HaydenPike_35

     Thank you

     Hazyy @WHOfficial

     Thank you

     Dykstra @Evan_DykstraOfficial

     Thank you

     Rose not Roz @Rose_Landryy

     Thank you 

     Haasy @LucaHaas

     Thanks GymShark 

     Kip@Chris_grady

     Thank you

     Dykstra@Evan_DykstraOfficial

     Thank you 

     Raven@Raven4Cens

     Holy replies?!? Is this the entire cens team??

     🍞@bredlvr

     Most of them, plus others

     Syd@Syd4Cens

     OOMF HOW ARE YOU STILL BREATHING?

     Raven@Raven4Cens

     I’m not. Not any more at least, i died and my soul is in hell, I’m typing this on the devils smart fridge

     Syd@Syd4Cens

     damn I didn’t even know the devil had a smart fridge

     Blue@Hollandersrighttesticle

     he got any ginger ale in it?

     Shilya@Rozandersjersey

     no I checked all he has is la croix😔

     Raven@Raven4Cens

     he’s right 


Lena @hollanderwifee → retweeting @GymShark’s post

HOLY SHITT?!?! ROZANOV CAN YOU FIGHT?!?!

     Tay-Tay @centaursisgay

     No fr he CANNOT fight us all 

     Ilya Rozanov@Rozanov81Official

     Yes I can, who said I can’t tf 

 

Super Freak👅@Newphonewhodis

They really dropped this when I’m ovulating “Ferb I know what I’m gonna do today!” (Stroke my shi CRAZY styleeee)

 

Sammi @Shaneholeander

Montreal fumbled him? Oh I’d be on the 6 o’clock news, they’re better than me fr

 

Xoxo@Gossipgirlfan

They really couldn’t have pointed that camera in the shower lower? Gymshark stingy asf 😒😒

     Opie@SpencerReidsgirl

     Girl if they pointed the camera any lower we’d be on pornhub instead of twitter

     Peenar@areyougonnatattleonme?

     i mean they’re basically the same site 

 

Aughh🐡@Number1hollanderglazer

[CAR CRASH][CAT YOWLING][GENERAL SHOUTING AND COMMOTION] [MY LEGGG!] [GLASS BREAKING] waow, Shane Hollander is very handsome 😄

 

Jax@trickstergod

384 dead in Ottawa from this ad ALONE

     Shilya@Rozandersjersey

     I’m one of them 😝

 

Shilya@Rozandersjersey

Wow. I’m pregnant now, spontaneously, like the unvirgin Mary

     Venii@Venefiquee

     The unvirgin Mary? What does this mean oomf😭

     Shilya@Rozandersjersey

     I’m not a virgin? What else is it supposed to mean??

 

Augie@Intheroomwhereithappened

Yall hear that barking? Ya that’s my ENTIRE UTERUS. AAAFFSJCNVJDAHM

 

Iana du lac @iwtwfan

WHAT DID MEN (Ilya) DO TO DESERVE SHANE HOLLANDERRR 🫩

 

c h i c k@flamingchickenlady

I have 33 cents in my bank account but whatever he’s selling I’m buying🤷‍♀️

 

Queen sh!t@7o’clocknews

I can’t even lie I’m looking at this ad disrespectfully ILYA MOVEEEE🗣️

 

Mad Hoes@hopoffmyshmeat

how to get Ilya Rozanov out of the picture, no glue, no borax? 

 

Shane super simp@hollanderstip

ILYA ROZANOV PLEASE SHARE PLEASEEE JUST FOR ONE SCEONDDD PLEASEEE😫🙏

     Ilya Rozanov@Rozanov81Official

     No

     Shane super simp@hollanderstip

     Oh I have to delete my account now😃

 

Hater@D1h8rgrl

Fuck you Ilya Rozanov AND your fine ass husband Shane Hollander (not homophobic btw)

     Grapes@lemonadestand

      I love how you had to clarify like it’s not in the name 😭😭

     Hater@D1h8rgrl

     Gotta keep the actual homophobes off of my tl 

 

Shawty@Queenbeyfan

I know for a fact that Ilya CANNOT handle allat 

     Shilya@Rozandersjersey

     YES HE CAN 

     Idk@thisusernameisalreadyinuse

     nope

     Sara@bonelesswings

     nope

     Stick@Hockeysbiggestfan

     nope

     Venii@Venefiquee 

     in the words of our wise and beautiful leader Ilya ”INCREDIBLY LOUD AND INCREDIBLY WRONGG” 🗣️🗣️🗣️



Ilya Rozanov@Rozanov81Official posted a photo

 

[photo description: an early morning shot of Shane sleeping with his back towards the camera, obvious scratches and hickeys are on his back. The caption reads:]

 Of course I can handle “allat” 😉

 

456.2k likes, 76.1k retweets, 13.4k replies

 

Shane @ShaneHollanderHockeyPlayer

Delete this???

 

Hayden@HaydenPike_35

Delete this!!!

 

Troy @Troy_Barrett

DELETE THIS!!! Harris will pop a blood vessel 

     Ilya Rozanov@Rozanov81Official

     I don’t give a 💩 

     OttawaCentaurs @OttawaCens

     You will. Also DELETE THISSSS

 

Svetlana@TheSvetlanaVetrova

I dont think anyone is taking him from you ilyusha

 

Rose not Roz@Rose_Landry

Wow that’s so Rozanov 

 

Lena @hollanderwifee

Ilya Rozanov I was not familiar with your game

 

Shawty@Queenbeyfan

I was infact proven wrong 🫡

 

see more replies...

Notes:

hope you enjoyed! leave a kudos or a comment if you want :3 if any of the tags are off or need to be updated please tell me!
come find me on tumblr